Our Team

  • Facebook Sticker
  • Twitter Sticker
  • Instagram Sticker
  • email-newsletter-button.png

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Terrance V. Jackson

Deputy Commissioner

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dawn Bert

Secretary to the Commissioner 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Steve Baiz

Recreation Leader 

914-989-3627

sbaiz@greenburghny.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tina Harper

Senior Services & Special Events Coordinator

914-989-3631

tharper@greenburghny.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Parra

Lifeguard Captain

jparra@greenburghny.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Management Team

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

André G. Early

Commissioner

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

David Reggina

Assistant Commissioner 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Claudio Valenzuela

Activities Coordinator - Youth Development 

914-989-3617

cvalenzuela@greenburghny.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Donel Dinkins

Activities Coordinator - Arts,Dance,& Culture

914-989-3648

ddinkins@greenburghny.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Preston Brown

Lifeguard Captain

pbrown@greenburghny.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Judith Lee

Business Office

jlee@greenburghny.com

 

 

 

TDYCC ADVISORY BOARD MEMBERS

  • Yzette Swavy-Lipton, Chairperson

  • Felice Harris, Vice Chairperson

  • Donnovan Beckford

  • Rashad Bilal

  • Leigh Burton

  • Cora Carey

  • Kimona Hanson

  • Katherine Hoegler

  • John Jones

  • Vikki Simmons

  • Frank Williams

 

TDYCC Liaison

  • Hon. S. Ken Jones – Council, Town of Greenburgh

  • Sgt. Norman Hall – Greenburgh Police Department

 

TDYCC SENIOR CITIZEN Advisory Committee

  • Eleanor Smith, Chairperson

  • Barbara Perry, Vice Chairperson

  • Joan Williams, Secretary

  • George Coniglo, Chaplain

  • Tina P. Harper